Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Choir Festival
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Mon, May 27
Northshore Veterans Memorial Dedication Ceremony
-
Pop Keeney Stadium
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
College Night
-
Building 3
Fri, May 31
Visually Speaking ASL Performance
-
NCHS Theater
Sat, Jun 1
Visually Speaking ASL Performance
-
NCHS Theater
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 8
Prom
Seattle Aquarium, 1483 Alaskan Way, Seattle, WA 98101, USA
Bus Drivers & Journey Mechanics Job Fair
-
21325 20th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Family Fun Day
-
Pop Keeney Stadium, 9809 NE 188th St, Bothell, WA 98011, USA
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
TEDx TALKS
-
NCHS Theater
Thu, Jun 13
Senior Sunset
-
Fri, Jun 14
Senior Breakfast
-
Salute to Seniors Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Commencement
-
Angel of the Winds Arena, 2000 Hewitt Ave, Everett, WA 98201, USA
JAG NIGHT
-
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Care Day
-
Northshore Middle School, 12101 NE 160th St, Bothell, WA 98011, USA
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
J lunch
-
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6