Calendar

Downloads

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
1st Day of School - FRESHMEN ONLY
North Creek High School
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 22
Curriculum Night
-
NCHS Main Gym
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

View Additional Calendars