Administration

Principal

Dr. Eric McDowell
Principal
emcdowell@nsd.org
425-408-8800

Eric became the Planning Principal for North Creek High School starting in July 2015, and has been the guiding force for North Creek High School since the fall of 2017.

Prior to this, Eric served as the Principal for Odle Middle School in the Bellevue School District.  He has also been a high school math teacher, Activities Director, Link Crew Coordinator, coach for boys and girls tennis, K-12 math curriculum developer and Highland Middle School Assistant Principal.  Eric holds a Bachelor of Arts in Mathematics from St. Olaf College (Northfield, MN), Masters of Education in Educational Leadership and Policy Studies from the University of Washington and a Doctorate in Education from the University of Washington.

Assistant Principals

 

Dr. Gregory Cox
Assistant Principal
gcox2@nsd.org
425-408-8800
(Last Names H-Pa)

Sharyn Mehner
Assistant Principal
smehner@nsd.org
425-408-8800
(Last Names Pe-Z)

 

Joseph Robertson
Assistant Principal
jrobertson@nsd.org
425-408-8800
(Last Names A-G)

 

Counseling Office Staff

Amber Manning
Counseling Office Manager
amanning@nsd.org
425-408-8819

Christy Skurski
Registrar 
cskurski@nsd.org
425-408-8818

Activities Coordinator

Naudia Bosch
Activities Coordinator
nbosch@nsd.org
425-408-8813

Athletic Director

Melton Jefferson
Interim Athletic Director
MJefferson2@nsd.org
425-408-8815

Office Staff

Linda Duncan
Office Manager
lduncan@nsd.org
425-408-8801

Wen Hay
Main Office Secretary 
whay@nsd.org
425-408-8803

Susan Pearson
Office Secretary
spearson@nsd.org
425-408-8809

Michele Mesaros
Attendance Secretary
mrousoffmesaros@nsd.org
425-408-8863

Diana Alo
Athletic Secretary
dalo@nsd.org
425-408-8817

Kristy Waligorski
ASB Secretary
kwaligorski@nsd.org
425-408-8829