Spring Sports

Spring Sports

Spring 2020-2021 Eligibility Guidelines


ALL ONLINE REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETE BEFORE YOU CAN PARTICIPATE IN SPRING SPORTS
 

Academics

WIAA Standard - They must have PASSED AT LEAST 6 CLASSES the previous semester & be enrolled and passing a MINIMUM OF 6 CLASSES for the current semester.


The Northshore School District will also have a minimum 2.0 GPA requirement in addition to the WIAA standard for academics.


Fines or Fees 

Students must have no outstanding school fines.


Daily Attendance

(Practice or Contest) - To participate in athletics students must attend a minimum of 1⁄2 the classes offered on that day.

Spring Sport
 
  First Turnout
2022    
Head Coach (email)
 
Badminton (Girls)   Feb. 28 Flo Booth (fbooth@nsd.org)
Baseball (Boys)   Feb. 28 Marc Linn (mlinn@nsd.org)
Crew   Feb. 28 Bret Geller (bgeller@nsd.org)
Golf (Girls)   Feb. 28 Jim McCausland  (jmccausland@nsd.org)
Lacrosse (Boys)   Feb. 28 Jack Jones (jjones@nsd.org)
Soccer (Boys)   Feb. 28 Dustin Short (dshort@nsd.org)
Softball - Fastpitch (Girls)      Feb. 28 Chris Pinder (cpinder@nsd.org)
Tennis (Girls)   Feb. 28 Tim Hagerman (thagerman@nsd.org)
Track & Field   Feb. 28

Nicole Luckenbach (nluckenbach@nsd.org)


 

Questions?

Athletics Director - Melton Jefferson - 425.408.8815
Athletics Secretary - Susan Pearson - 425.408.8817