Spring Sports

Spring Sports


Spring Sports Parent Meeting

Tuesday, March 5, 2024, 6:30 p.m. in The Commons.


 

Spring 2023-2024 Eligibility Guidelines

ALL ONLINE REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETE BEFORE YOU CAN PARTICIPATE IN SPRING SPORTS
 

Academics

WIAA Standard - They must have PASSED AT LEAST 6 CLASSES the previous semester & be enrolled and passing a MINIMUM OF 6 CLASSES for the current semester.


Fines or Fees 

Students must have no outstanding school fines.


Daily Attendance

(Practice or Contest) - To participate in athletics students must attend a minimum of 1⁄2 the classes offered on that day.

Spring Sport
 
  First Turnout
2023-24    
Head Coach (email)
 
Badminton (Girls)   Feb. 26 Flo Booth (fbooth@nsd.org)
Baseball (Boys)   Feb. 26 Marc Linn (mlinn@nsd.org)
Crew   Feb. 26 Bret Geller (bgeller@nsd.org)
Golf (Girls)   Feb. 26 Jim McCausland  (jmccausland@nsd.org)
Lacrosse (Boys)   Feb. 26

Colin Dempsey (cdempsey@nsd.org)

Soccer (Boys)   Feb. 26  
Softball - Fastpitch (Girls)      Feb. 26 Chris Pinder (cpinder@nsd.org)
Tennis (Girls)   Feb. 26 Tim Hagerman (thagerman@nsd.org)
Track & Field   Feb. 26

Nicole Luckenbach (nluckenbach@nsd.org)

Unified Soccer   Apr. 15 Ashley Dodson (adodson@nsd.org)
Water Polo (Girls)   Feb. 26 Mark Lewis (mlewis@nsd.org)


 

 

 

Questions?

Athletic Director - Melton Jefferson - 425.408.8815
Athletics Secretary - Susan Pearson - 425.408.8817
Athletics Trainer - Mike McLaughlin - 425-408-8940