Fall Sports

 

Registration is closed

Fall Sports

Fall 2020-2021 Eligibility Guidelines


ALL ONLINE REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETE BEFORE YOU CAN PARTICIPATE IN FALL SPORTS
 

Academics

WIAA Standard - They must have PASSED AT LEAST 6 CLASSES the previous semester & be enrolled and passing a MINIMUM OF 6 CLASSES for the current semester.


The Northshore School District will also have a minimum 2.0 GPA requirement in addition to the WIAA standard for academics.


Fines or Fees 

Students must have no outstanding school fines.


Daily Attendance

(Practice or Contest) - To participate in athletics students must attend a minimum of 1⁄2 the classes offered on that day.
 

Fall Sport
 
First Turnout
 2021   
Head Coach (email)
 
Cross Country March 1

Faith Jaeger fjaeger@nsd.org

Crew TBD  
Football (Boys) Feb. 24 Torrey Myers tmyers@nsd.org
Golf (Boys) March 1 Tony Olney tolney@nsd.org
Soccer (Girls) March 1 Chalise Baysa cbaysa@nsd.org
Softball - Slowpitch (Girls)   March 1  
Swim & Dive (Girls)   March 1 Jeff Stride jstride@nsd.org
Tennis (Boys) March 1 Tim Hagerman  thagerman@nsd.org
Volleyball (Girls) March 1 Richard Abiador rabiador@nsd.org
Water Polo (Boys) TBD  


 

Note:  all turnout dates are tentative and pending District and Governor's orders on the reopening of schools.

 

Questions?

Athletic Director - Melton Jefferson - 425.408.8815
Athletics Secretary - Susan Pearson - 425.408.8817