Fall Sports

 

Fall Sports Program

Fall Sports

Fall 2021-2022 Eligibility Guidelines


ALL ONLINE REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETE BEFORE YOU CAN PARTICIPATE IN FALL SPORTS
 

Academics

WIAA Standard - They must have PASSED AT LEAST 6 CLASSES the previous semester & be enrolled and passing a MINIMUM OF 6 CLASSES for the current semester.

The Northshore School District will also have a minimum 2.0 GPA requirement in addition to the WIAA standard for academics.


Fines or Fees 

Students must have no outstanding school fines.


Daily Attendance

(Practice or Contest) - To participate in athletics students must attend a minimum of 1⁄2 the classes offered on that day.
 

Fall Sport
 
First Turnout
 2021   
Head Coach (email)
 
Cross Country Aug. 23

Kurt Kelly (kkelly2@nsd.org)

Crew n/a  
Football (Boys) Aug. 18 Torrey Myers (tmyers@nsd.org)
Golf (Boys) Aug. 23 James McCausland (jmccausland@nsd.org) 
Soccer (Girls) Aug. 23 Chalise Baysa (cbaysa@nsd.org)
Softball - Slowpitch (Girls)   Aug. 23 Russell Walker (rwalker@nsd.org)
Swim & Dive (Girls)   Aug. 23 Corey Stride (cstride@nsd.org)
Tennis (Boys) Aug. 23 Tim Hagerman (thagerman@nsd.org)
Volleyball (Girls) Aug. 23 Richard Abiador (rabiador@nsd.org)
Water Polo (Boys) Aug. 23  


 

Questions?

Athletic Director - Melton Jefferson - 425.408.8815
Athletics Secretary - Susan Pearson - 425.408.8817