Associated Student Body (ASB)

NCHS ASB 2018-2019

Meet the Class Council Officers

Class of 2019

Class of 2019 Council Members:

Brittany Do
Monica Potts
Alex Resendez
Elizabeth Slywka
Charmaine Yabut

NCHS Class of 2019 Class Council 2017-2018

Class of 2020

Class of 2020 Council Members:

Tracy Mai
Tashmee Sarwar
Jiho Shin

NCHS Class of 2020 Class Council  2018-2019

Class of 2021

Class of 2021 Council Members:

Tate Cochran
Lucas Colburn
Japneet Dhaliwal
Hailey Kindelberger

NCHS Class of 2021 Class Council 2018-2019

ASB Elections

Congratulations to our 19-20 ASB Executive Board:

President: Mallory Schaefbauer

Vice President: Justin Sim

Committee Chair: Kyle Wickline

Treasurer: Tashmee Sarwar

Secretary: Ally Hjort

Clubs and Activities Liaison: Nitya Kulkarni


9th-11th Class Office voting on Apr. 22 (not open to seniors):

CLICK HERE to vote

Athletic and Leadership Code

Additional Info & Teacher Recommendations